Steve’s photos

Steve dropped by in the late afternoon a few days back and took some great photos. I’m always amazed by his ability to see stuff that I’m not aware of.

I was still deep into work when he arrived.

Belonging to my neighbor, this is some ancient decommissioned technology dating from the ’80’s.

About mdejong11

Residential contractor/artist
This entry was posted in recent postings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Steve’s photos

  1. Wow, Mark! What a lovely record of your thoughtful and artistic journey of the transformation/renovation of this house. I particularly love the circles of history and the Martin Puryearesque sculptural elements. I really enjoyed Sam’s postings about the neighborhood and the value of old buildings as well.

Leave a Reply

