15kcincinnati.com?

Very tempting…

I’m gearing up to find another project so my ears perked up when I heard about a cheap property in one of my favorite Cincinnati neighborhoods – Northside.

It still blows me away that places can be this cheap and, unbelievably, I’m not interested in buying it. The timing, scope and character of the place tells me to hold off.

qefw

It was a bar for many years; the brick wall facing the green house has a sign offering food and drink.

Abe.

Abe showed me the place. He’s the pastor of the church that owns the place. Very nice guy.

The first floor.

The first floor.

The second floor.

The second floor.

The third floor.

The third floor.

Anyone interested? I did consider buying and holding onto it but I know myself well enough… I need to wait for a better fit.

About mdejong11

Residential contractor/artist
This entry was posted in recent postings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

